• live music at el rey
Angela Autumn.JPG
Sun Sep 25
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
Garry Blackchild & the Ghost Train.jpeg
Wed Sep 28
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10pm
JohnFrancis&ThePoorClares_Bw.JPG
Wed Oct 05
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10:30pm
Untitled design-3.png
Sun Oct 09
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
10.10 Jabril & Velvet Vision.png
Mon Oct 10
  • Free / La Reina / 7-10pm
8.12Sturtz.jpeg
Wed Oct 12
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10pm
6:19:22_Swing Soleil Gypsy Jazz.jpg
Sun Oct 16
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
JohnFrancis&ThePoorClares_Bw.JPG
Wed Oct 19
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10:30pm
Paul Dehaven.jpeg
Sun Oct 23
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
10.26 Radio Ranch.jpg
Wed Oct 26
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

Would you like to play at El Rey?

Please fill out our simple application to be considered

SUBMIT APPLICATION