Wed May 18
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10:30pm
5:22Strangers from Afar.jpg
Sun May 22
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
5:23PonyHunt.jpeg
Mon May 23
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10pm
IMG_8635.jpeg
Wed May 25
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10pm
Zivi - Press Photo - 10.jpg
Sun May 29
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
Wed Jun 01
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10:30pm
6 5 22_Luke_Nutting_photography_by_Shayla_Blatchford_WEB-6943.jpg
Sun Jun 05
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
Wed Jun 08
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10pm
6-12-22HalfPintGrowlersTrioBlue.jpg
Sun Jun 12
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
Wed Jun 15
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10:30pm
6:19:22_Swing Soleil Gypsy Jazz.jpg
Sun Jun 19
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
6-22-22 CharlieJMemphis.jpeg
Wed Jun 22
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10pm
6-26-22OwenCook BW.jpg
Sun Jun 26
  • Free / La Reina / 7-9pm
Wed Jun 29
  • Free / La Reina / 8-10:30pm
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

Would you like to play at El Rey?

Please fill out our simple application to be considered

SUBMIT APPLICATION